Oki Side Table.

Design: EOOS.

Flexible, practical, high quality: our Oki Side Table easily takes its place beside the sofa – as a coffee table or occasional table, for a cup of tea or a glass of wine. Optionally round or rectangular, matt black, matt bronze, copper, brass or in the Colors Edition 2022 lagoon. Also available: our marble Oki Stone Side Table. 

WK_Oki-lagoon-003_master.tif
1 of 13
Lightness, balance and geometry – Oki Side Table is an exceptional implementation of the basic tenets of minimalist design. The dainty wire framework bears the weight of the table top.

The surface has been hand-finished in an intricate labor of love: the brush-finish gives the metal a unique, stunning patina effect. Oki Side Table is elegant, pleasantly smooth and at the same time sensuously warm. Each table is unlike any other.

Oki Colors. Edition 2022: Lagoon

Every year, we produce the Oki Side Tables in a special color. The 2022 edition: Lagoon - sky meets water. The fresh tone adds a color accent without being too loud and can be perfectly combined with the existing colors of the side tables.

Oki Side Table.

Design: EOOS.

Flexibel, praktisch, wertig: Der Oki Server findet leicht seinen Platz am Sofa – als Coffee oder Side Table, für eine Tasse Tee oder ein Glas Wein. Wahlweise rund oder rechteckig, in Schwarzmatt, Bronzematt, Kupfer, Messing oder in der Colors Edition 2022 Lagoon. Dazu passend: Oki Stone Side Table aus Marmor. 

WK_Oki-lagoon-003_master.tif
1 von 13
Leichtigkeit, Gleichgewicht und Geometrie – diese Grundgedanken minimalistischen Designs sind hier vortrefflich umgesetzt. Das filigrane Drahtgestell trägt die Tischplatte.

In aufwendiger und liebevoller Handarbeit ist die Oberfläche gestaltet: Gebürstetes Messing mit seinem einzigartigen Patina-Effekt berührt unsere Sinne. Edel, angenehm samtig und zugleich sinnlich warm. Kein Tisch gleicht dem anderen.

 

 

Oki Colors. Edition 2022: Lagoon

Wir legen die Oki Side Tables jedes Jahr in einer Sonderfarbe auf. Die Edition 2022: Lagoon – Himmel trifft Wasser. Der frische Ton setzt einen Farbakzent, ohne zu laut zu sein, und lässt sich hervorragend mit den bestehenden Farben der Beistelltische kombinieren.